SAGE Research Methods is a database that focuses on the aspects of doing research along with providing many useful research methods resources.
The database includes over 800 ebooks, reference works, journal articles, and videos. SAGE Research Methods covers subject areas such as writing a research question, conducting a literature review, choosing a research method, data collection and data analysis, writing up findings, and more.
Check out the Research Tools on Sage RM which assist library users to plan and conduct research.
Research or Project Planner: A step by step approach to planning and conducting research. An excellent resource if you are unsure of how to approach the research process.
Methods Map: Explore different aspects of research methods, find definitions for key terminology, and discover content relevant to your research methods.
Reference Collection: To assist students with research definitions and literature reviews.
Videos: Listen and learn from researchers from various fields of expertise/
Qualitative research methods: Search the eBook collection to learn more about qualitative research methods.
Quantitative research methods: Search the eBook collection to learn more about quantitative research methods.
Business & Management eBook collection: Search the Ebook collection in this subject area.
Sage Research Methods: What is SAGE RM? How can it benefit me?
A research database featuring 986 book and reference titles, 344 journal articles; 75 exclusive videos; and Project Planner, for more information, check out this complete resource guide: Sage Research Methods LibGuide. Check out the below video also.
This short video explains the Methods Map feature on SAGE RM database. It is an extremely useful feature for students involved in research planning.